Testimonials and Reviews

We were very impressed with the staff at Kimsperations, always got a fast reply and lots of attention when planning. The decor at the wedding was exatly as we wanted plus more, they really captured the simple elegance we were looking for. Very flexible and have many options to suit any style, would highly suggest to others.

- Arlynn & Steve October 6th, 2012 at Clovelly

 

"Thank you so much for the amazing decor! We were thrilled with how it turned out. Really a job well done :) We will certainly recommend you for your organization, professionalism and overall stunning performance !!"

- Janine & Aaron September 7th, 2012 at Clovelly

"Kimspirations! were very accomodating for anything that we asked for and everything turned up great for the wedding. No hitches at all! We would highly recommend them to anyone."
- Jon & Iris September 1st, 2012 at The Sheraton

Kim and Jordan Berson from Kimspirations are amazing. They are creative, professional, flexible, thorough and most importantly understanding to how much stress the bride is going through and how important the little details are.


Kimspirations went above and beyond our expectations for decor and Jordan was the perfect officiant, many of our guests complimented him after our ceremony was finished. I was planning my Newfoundland wedding from Ontario. Anytime I had a question or needed a change to my decor or ceremony Kim or Jordan (or both) would respond to my request almost immediately. They always knew the right thing to say if I was stressed at any point and always made us feel like we were their first priority.

I would highly recommend the Kimspirations team for all events! Our wedding was much more than we had ever imagined. Thanks to Kim, Jordan and the rest of the team!

- Lynette & Delores August 17th, 2012 at Murray's Pond

Kimspirations provided the additional support we needed in planning our wedding day. They were always professional and had fabulous ideas that helped us build the image of the wedding we dreamed of. Due to issues with our first venue cancelling on us, Kimspirations went over and above to find us a new wonderful venue on short notice and facilitated the transition to the new venue seamlessly. Having a professional take care of the venue change issue took the stress off of us and we were able to move on and continue with the happier aspects of preparing for the big day.


Kimspirations also provided our decor services and the venue looked amazing the day of our wedding.


We would recommend Kimspirations to any couple, and we will always be grateful to them for helping to pull together such a wonderful day that everyone enjoyed and raved about for weeks after.

- Sara & Matthew August 18th, 2012 at the Sheraton

When I first started to look for a decorator for my wedding I had a little trouble(to say the least). It seemed that if I didn't like tool, fake vines, and twinkle lights...I was out of luck. Thankfully, I eventually found Kimspirations. Kim was open to all of my ideas and added great ones of her own. She was a pleasure to work with and always responded to emails promptly and efficiently.
She also helped us in planning our honeymoon.
P.S. If you haven't booked your venue yet...ask her opinion. I might have been able to save myself a lot of heartache if I had met her first ;)

- July 28th, 2012 @ Lester's Farm Chalet

 

"Jordan did a fantastic job performing our ceremony. Both Kim and Jordan were helpful and professional. They were flexible and knowledgable and were able to give us everything we wanted for a perfect wedding day."

- Heather & Roger June 23rd, 2012 St. Theresa's Hall

  

"Where to begin! Without a doubt, Kimspiratons was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding...We could go on! Honestly, if you are planning a wedding call them. We promise your stresses will be minimized and it’ll be more than worth it!"

- Krista & Dan June 30th, 2012 at The Comfort Inn 

"Thank you! The decor was amazing. Thanks for putting up with all my e-mails. The decorations were above and beyond what I tought. I can't tell you how many people have commented how wonderful the backdrop was in particular."

- Kelly & Kevin April 21st, 2012 at The Comfort Inn

 
For additional reviews, please see our account on WeddingWire.​